Genial Black Man Goes to Spencer’s Gifts

So one day I decided to kill some time and a few brain cells. How? By entering Spencer’s Gifts:

One thought came to mind:

“I immediately regret this decision.”

This validated my fear:


Juggalo headgear!

Zounds and Zubaz! Where’s my pickup truck and rebel flag?!

I don’t recall the events following this picture. I DO remember waking up in a Dumpster behind Paradise Valley Mall. It was nighttime. And it was so disorienting. And shameful. Much like a trip to Spencer’s Gifts.

7 thoughts on “Genial Black Man Goes to Spencer’s Gifts

Leave a Reply

