Rachel Bilson: Mens Boot Critic

I was shopping for winter boots on Piperlime (purveyors of questionable shopping habits) and saw something, well, questionable:

Who knew that the former OCer got into the fashion critiquing racket? Not I, critic of my attraction to Ms. Bilson.

I guess she has to keep herself entertained while filming her new CW show, Hart of Dixie. (Have you SEEN that crap? And that PUN!) Also, a dump truck of money doesn’t hurt.

Anyway, do what you do, lady. Maybe my boyish charm and stylin’ boots will someday catch your eye.

Leave a Reply

